Rethink CBD Gummy Drops Review

The child in all of us could use a little more love. Bring back your inner child with ReThink's 300mg CBD Gummy Drops Multi-Fruit, and make sure your adult form stays happy too! Feel youthful as you relieve chronic pain symptoms, anxiety, and sleeping problems with these tasty, fruity gummies. http://www.google.com/ http://www.google.com/

ReThink Hemp CBD Gummy Drops – Multi-Fruit – 30CT | 300MG

The child in all of us could use a little more love. Bring back your inner child with ReThink’s 300mg CBD Gummy Drops Multi-Fruit, and make sure your adult form stays happy too! Feel youthful as you relieve chronic pain symptoms, anxiety, and sleeping problems with these tasty, fruity gummies.

  • Superior Broad Spectrum
  • Zero THC
  • cGMP Certified
  • USA Grown Hemp
  • Third-Party Lab Tested

SUBSCRIBE AND SAVE!

Our subscribe & save program gives you the option to get your chosen product every 2 weeks, month, or every other month. The first time you subscribe & save on a product, you will receive 30% off and 15% off on all future susbcription orders.

to view the complete terms and conditions Click Here

Frequently Bought Together (bundle & save 10%)

  • Description
  • Reviews (18)
  • Certificate of Analysis

Description

If you’re looking for a natural and sweet way to support your body and mind’s balance, look no further than ReThink’s 300mg CBD Multi-Fruit Gummy Drops. With an assortment of fruit flavors, you can satisfy your sweet tooth craving while also getting in your daily benefits of CBD nourishment.

ReThink is a company that makes high-quality, broad-spectrum CBD products that have been lab tested by a third party to prevent any biases. Our goal is to deliver pure, organic, and potent products for you and your loved ones to enjoy an experience they will always remember.

We strive to create innovative, safe, and effective forms of premium CBD-infused health products for those who want to possibly improve their physical health issues, like chronic pain, mental health issues, even such as Alzheimer’s disease, or sleeping disorders.

By taking advantage of the endocannabinoid system in the human body, our CBD works as a kick starter for the body’s nervous system and immune system. With our gummies being made from all-natural ingredients, you can feel confident in knowing what you’re taking.

Compared to full spectrum CBD gummies, we provide 100% THC free CBD gummies, containing no psychoactive effects that produces the “high” sensation. This way you can be provided with all the benefits of this nutrient-superfood while avoiding any mind-altering side effects.

Please consult your doctor before taking any new health products including anything made from organic hemp extract. It is important that you understand how CBD will affect different aspects of your life before using it.

Trying out our 300mg of CBD gummies for mood, stress, sleep and relaxation may be your best addition to your daily routine or for rapid relief, helping you improve your happiness and quality in life.

Ingredients: Corn Syrup, Sugar, Gelatin, Sorbitol, Citric Acid, Orange Juice Concentrate, Red Grape Concentrate, CO2 Extracted Broad Spectrum Hemp CBD Oil, Natural Lemon Flavoring, Natural Grape Flavoring, Natural Orange Flavoring, Pectin, Glycerin, Soy Lecithin, Sodium Citrate, Natural Colors.

See also  Dosist CBD Gummies

*Consult your physician before taking any new dietary supplements. Must be 18+ years older to consume.

18 reviews for ReThink Hemp CBD Gummy Drops – Multi-Fruit – 30CT | 300MG

Miguel Hernandez (verified owner) – July 29, 2019

These gummies are very great!! I take them every night to help sleep… works awesome and tastes like a little candy

mack cruz (verified owner) – August 1, 2019

Im so glad i got to try these out for myself, my brother would not stop talking about this product.. AND theres no thc in them. personally this is my favorite way to take cbd especially before im about to fall asleep

Sarah A (verified owner) – August 4, 2019

I wish they came with more inside. Overall nice product and fast shipping

bethany johnston (verified owner) – September 3, 2019

i tried a sample of this and just had to purchase them from now on… super fast shipping to btw.

Liz Phaung (verified owner) – September 16, 2019

So good and effective

Martha Tellez (verified owner) – September 27, 2019

FAVVV product on this whole website

Saski q (verified owner) – October 9, 2019

very nice taste

Jenny (verified owner) – October 13, 2019

Lovely taste, they do as proposed. Hopefully there will be 20mg or 25mg gummies

Lillian (verified owner) – October 17, 2019

Great product! One of the BEST CBD gummies I have ever tried! thx

Pat Colbert (verified owner) – October 28, 2019

I’ve been taking Gummies when I play golf. I take two. They replaced three Advils that cut the pain of my swing. Now, I feel relaxed and pain-free thanks to Rethink.

Pam Stukenberg (verified owner) – October 30, 2019

I started using the gummies back in July for my husband who has dementia. I chose the gummies because I wasn’t sure how he would take to the oils. I keep the gummies handy and give him 2 or 3 when he starts showing agitation. I then purchased the breath spray to carry in my purse for when we are away from home. The mint in the spray is pretty strong so he is not happy when I need to use that. He says it burns. I recently started using the sleep syrup when my local pharmacy was out of the gummies. I mix with 2 ounces of water and have him take his bedtime pills with it. He has responded best to the syrup. his neurologist suggested giving the syrup twice a day and when we see him again in 4 months he will evaluate him and possibly reduce his dose of seroquel to at bedtime only if I continue to see positive results from the CBD.

Libby Castrillon (verified owner) – November 15, 2019

To me, this is a very easy way to take in some CBD, theres also only 1g of sugar!! So i definitely dont feel bad taking 2-3 of these a day!!

Sandy Curtis (verified owner) – November 18, 2019

A pharmacist in PA introduced me to the Rethink 300mg gummies. I was thrilled! I am a 62 yr. Old with spinal degeneration and advanced osteoporosis. With the opioid epidemic, I doubt I will ever receive any pain medication until I am dying from cancer. I have zero tolerance for THC so I am excited about cbd. So far, the gummies work the best. However, I am now getting used to the oil and learning to use small amounts throughout the day which helps me get through chores, cooking etc. These products really do work and help. I have shared my findings with other people with positive results. The only ones who got no relief, were those who were on opioids for a long time. Thank you for your product. It has restored some of my quality of life.

See also  CBD Gummies Brands

dianne sarcone (verified owner) – December 9, 2019

These gummies are great! The shipping was super fast as well. Only wish there was an option for a larger bottle size

Ethan – January 22, 2020

Best CBD product I have ever tried. I have a very high stress, demanding job dealing with the public. I often get horrible anxiety and work can make it much worse. For years my quality of life has suffered. It was suggested to me that I try CBD products before getting a prescription from my doctor. The other gummies I tried were very ineffective and quite frankly a big waste of money. The first time I took these I was extremely impressed. My mood & mind were calm within 20 minutes and the result lasted for hours. I finally felt relaxed and at peace. My only complaint was that I was given these as a gift and couldn’t find them anywhere. I reached out to ReThink and the customer service team quickly provided me with multiple locations in my area where I could purchase more. Thanks Marwa! If you have any anxiety don’t hesitate to try these out ASAP!

Alexis Martinez (verified owner) – February 23, 2020

I have suffered with anxiety/depression for almost 23 years. I also have Fibromyalgia/neck/back injuries so I’m in pain almost 24-7. I started taking these because my pharmacist sells them in our neighborhood pharmacy and they work. Let me also inform you that I am 12 weeks post -partum and I have no need to take anxiety meds! I absolutely love these products and can’t wait to order more.

Joe – November 4, 2020

Very good product I take them at night and they make me very sleep and relaxed . Good for anxiety it’s amazing .

Michael – September 21, 2021

I’ve taken CBD gummies regularly to help with sleep. We bought these when we ran out of what we usually take and these were available, so figured we’d try them. These do help me fall asleep, but I end up waking up at 3-4 am after going to bed at the same time I usually do. The prior CBD gummies I’d take, I’d fall asleep and not wake up until 7-8 am, which was great and what I needed. With these specific ReThink gummies, I’ve taken 1, and other nights 2, but the same results. We have about half a bottle left, but are giving the rest a pass and going back to the other gummies we used. As to the taste, they’re okay, but have a bit of a weird medicinal twinge to the taste, almost like a metallic bit of taste to them. We bought them at the local pharmacy and the lady at the pharmacy counter told me when I bought them that they had a weird taste to them. The taste isn’t so bad I wouldn’t use them if they worked for me, but just weird. Tried them, but not for me. Outside of helping me fall asleep, they don’t seem to do much else, including getting a full night’s sleep, which is why I was using them.

See also  Eagle Hemp CBD Gummies Stop Smoking Reviews

Andrew Garcia – September 28, 2021

Good afternoon Michael.
We appreciate your feedback on our gummies! We’re sorry to hear it didn’t help you sleep through the entire night. It’s possible the other CBD product you’ve used might have contained Melatonin. It’s also possible it contained a different spectrum of CBD including extra ingredients from the cannabis plant with it, and possibly a small percentage of THC, as well.
The taste you’re getting from our gummies comes from our CBD being in the broad spectrum, containing the true raw essence of the plant (flavonoids, terpenes, amino acids, other cannabinoids, fatty acids, etc.). If the other gummies you were taking didn’t have that same flavor, it’s possible they were using isolate CBD, which has no aftertaste. Broad spectrum CBD has 30% to 40% more bioavailability than isolate CBD.
If you are still looking to give us another shot, we offer a CBD gummy with Melatonin meant more for helping you get a full night’s rest. Here’s a link to the product page, if you are interested, and feel free to let us know your opinion on it whenever it’s in stock and you get a chance to try it. ReThink CBD Gummy Drops – Sleep – 10CT | 250MG
I’ll also leave here a copy of our brochure on our CBD Gummies that gives you more information about our products, the CBD we use, a dosing guide and more.

Page non trouvée

N’hésitez pas à découvrir l’association et ses actions en naviguant sur le site

Je m’inscris à la newsletter

Pour être informé.e de nos actions, actualités, publications et évènements.

J’accepte de recevoir votre Lettre d’informations et confirme avoir pris connaissance de notre charte de protection des données .

  • © 2021 Solidaritefemmes.org
  • Cookies

Solidarité Femmes a reçu le label IDEAS. Le Label IDEAS, vecteur de confiance pour les financeurs et les donateurs,atteste de la mise en œuvre par les organisations à but non lucratif, de bonnes pratiques en matière de gouvernance, gestion financière et suivi de l’efficacité de l’action.

Page non trouvée

N’hésitez pas à découvrir l’association et ses actions en naviguant sur le site

Je m’inscris à la newsletter

Pour être informé.e de nos actions, actualités, publications et évènements.

J’accepte de recevoir votre Lettre d’informations et confirme avoir pris connaissance de notre charte de protection des données .

  • © 2021 Solidaritefemmes.org
  • Cookies

Solidarité Femmes a reçu le label IDEAS. Le Label IDEAS, vecteur de confiance pour les financeurs et les donateurs,atteste de la mise en œuvre par les organisations à but non lucratif, de bonnes pratiques en matière de gouvernance, gestion financière et suivi de l’efficacité de l’action.